Skip to Main Content


Contact Us

PEIWI Provincial Board of Directors for 2015-2017

Top Step (L-R) - Donna Butler, Chris Ortenburger, Doreen Cole;
Second Step (L-R): Farida Chishti, Cynthia Mitchell, Wendy Jones, Pat MacKinnon;
Bottom Row (L-R): Carol Connick, Jacquie Laird, Doreen Wall.
Missing from Photo: Helen Dawson.


PEI Women's Institute Office
40 Enman Crescent, Room 105.
Charlottetown, PE C1E 1E6


Phone: 902-368-4860
Fax: 902-368-4439


Past President Cynthia Mitchell
Jacquie Laird
President Elect Doreen Wall
Secretary Chris Orternburger
Treasurer Carol Connick


Agriculture Helen Dawson
Canadian Industries & Safety Donna Butler
Citizenship &Legislation Farida Christi
Cultural Activities Donna Butler
Environment Chris Ortenburger
Home Economics & Health Pat MacKinnon
International Affairs Chris Ortenburger
Exhibition Chairperson Doreen Wall
Exhibition Co-Chair Farida Christi
Publicity Office/Vacant
PEI Rep to the FWIC Doreen Cole


back to top